President: Kelly Hunt
Vice President: Anthony Cedrone
Treasurer: Gary Levy
Secretary: Jerry Sackin


Programs: Sue Tavarez
Field Trips: Member Leaders
Membership: Holly Linton
Hospitality: Holly Linton
Projected Image: Anthony Cedrone
Website: Anthony Cedrone
Nominations: Lynn White
At Large: Dick White
Logo Design: Don Chillemi

Exhibitions and Contests

Spring Challenge: Anthony Cedrone, Jerry Sackin
Fall Shootout: Holly Linton, Patricia Allen
Interclub Competition: John Osterling
Projected Image Competition: Dick White, Mary Carey

Past Presidents

Dave Blood, 2016-2017
Jim Crawford, 2014-2015
Dave Woeller, 2012-2013
Anne Harlan, 2010-2011
Dennis Loughlin, 2008-2009
Tom Cray, 2006-2007
Ed Idzik, 2004-2005
Denny Coleman, 2002-2003

*Officers and Committee chairpersons comprise the Board of Directors